Kom met ons in contact

Heeft u een lading? Of heeft u een vraag, compliment of feedback? We horen graag van u!

rheintrans

Maaskade 161a
3071 NR   ROTTERDAM
Nederland

T. +31 10 282 3939
F. +31 10 282 3930
K.v.K. 242 48 228

Binnenvaart

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Richard van Oeverenrichard@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3934+31 6 4325 8244
Nol van Thullnol@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3934+31 6 8397 5320
Maarten Theunsmaarten@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3935+31 6 5105 4016

Op- & overslag

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Leon de Kleerleon@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727
John Snijders john@rhein.nl+31 10 282 39 37+31 6 2136 3590
Jerry Fennema (Controle) jerry@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3939 (Alg. Kantoor) +31 6 8238 4134

Zeevaart

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Maarten Theuns maarten@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3935+31 6 5105 4016
Raymond van Eijkraymond@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876

Agenturen

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Raymond van Eijkagency@rhein.nl / raymond@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876
Leon de Kleeragency@rhein.nl / leon@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727

Expeditie

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Vincent Boomvincent@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3939+31 6 1961 4488
Jan van den Wildenbergjan@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3932+31 6 2521 4158

 Management & accounting

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoor
Maarten Theuns (Algemeen Directeur)management@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3935
Guido Bontenbal (Accounting)invoice@rhein.nl / guido@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3936
Jan van den Wildenberg (Office & project manager)management@rhein.nl / jan@rhein.nl+31 10 282 3932 / +31 6 25214158