Kom met ons in contact

Heeft u een lading? Of heeft u een vraag, compliment of feedback? We horen graag van u!

rheintrans

Maaskade 161a
3071 NR   ROTTERDAM
Nederland

T. +31 (10) 282 3939
F. +31 (10) 282 3930
K.v.K. 242 48 228

Binnenvaart

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Richard van Oeverenrichard@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3934+31 6 432 58 244
Maarten Theunsmaarten@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935+31 6 510 540 16

Op- & overslag

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Leon de Kleerleon@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727
Ruud Theunsruud@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3931+31 6 5436 0919

Zeevaart

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Maarten Theuns maarten@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935+31 6 510 540 16
Raymond van Eijkraymond@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876

Agenturen

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Raymond van Eijkagency@rhein.nl / raymond@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876
Leon de Kleeragency@rhein.nl / leon@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727

Expeditie

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoorMobiel
Vincent Boomvincent@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3939+31 6 1961 4488
Ruud Theunsruud@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3931+31 6 5436 0919

Accounting

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoor
Guido Bontenbalinvoice@rhein.nl / guido@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3936

Management

ContactpersoonE-mailKantoor
Maarten Theuns management@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935