Get in touch with us

Do you have cargo? Or do you have a question, compliment or feedback? We would like to hear from you!

rheintrans

Maaskade 161a
3071 NR   ROTTERDAM
The Netherlands

P. +31 (10) 282 3939
F. +31 (10) 282 3930
Chamber of Commerce: 242 48 228

Barging

ContactE-mailOfficeMobile
Richard van Oeverenrichard@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3934+31 6 432 58 244
Maarten Theunsmaarten@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935+31 6 510 540 16

Cargo Handling & Storage

ContactE-mailOfficeMobile
Leon de Kleerleon@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727
Ruud Theunsruud@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3931+31 6 5436 0919

Chartering

ContactE-mailOfficeMobile
Maarten Theuns maarten@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935+31 6 510 540 16
Raymond van Eijkraymond@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876

Agency

ContactE-mailOfficeMobile
Raymond van Eijkagency@rhein.nl / raymond@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3938+31 6 4606 3876
Leon de Kleeragency@rhein.nl / leon@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3937+31 6 4604 4727

Forwarding

ContactE-mailOfficeMobile
Vincent Boomvincent@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3939+31 6 1961 4488
Ruud Theunsruud@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3931+31 6 5436 0919

Accounting

ContactE-mailOffice
Guido Bontenbalinvoice@rhein.nl / guido@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3936

Management

ContactE-mailOffice
Maarten Theuns management@rhein.nl+31 (10) 282 3935